LIONS CANCER INSTITUTE
                                           SCREENING ROSTER 2018
Date Location 
Subject to change at anytime  Not for reproduction without LCI approval
Friday, 1 June 2018 Drive Mandurah-Dongara 
Saturday, 2 June 2018 Dongara
Sunday, 3 June 2018 Dongara
Monday, 4 June 2018 Drive Dongara-Carnarvon
Tuesday, 5 June 2018 Drive Carnarvon - Exmouth
Saturday, 9 June 2018 Exmouth Lioness
Sunday, 10 June 2018 Exmouth Lioness 
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 Drive Karratha Port Hedland 
Saturday, 16 June 2018 Port Hedland
Sunday, 17 June 2018 Port Hedland
Monday, 18 June 2018 80 mile beach 
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 Drive 80 Mile Beach - Broome
Saturday, 23 June 2018 Broome 
Sunday, 24 June 2018 Broome 
Monday, 25 June 2018 Drive Broome-Derby
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 Derby 
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 Derby 
Thursday, 28 June 2018 Drive Derby-Kununurra
Friday, 29 June 2018 Drivers Home, Secure Coach
Tuesday, 3 July 2018 International Blasting Kewdale
Saturday, 7 July 2018 Kununurra
Sunday, 8 July 2018 Kununurra
Monday, 9 July 2018 Drive Kununurra-Wyndham
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Wyndham
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Lake Argyle
Thursday, 12 July 2018 Drive Lake Argyle - Halls Creek
Thursday, 12 July 2018 Halls Creek Community Health
Friday, 13 July 2018 Fitzroy Crossing
Saturday, 14 July 2018 Fitzroy Crossing Screen 
Sunday, 15 July 2018 Fitzroy Crossing -Broome. 
Monday, 16 July 2018 Drive Broome-Port Hedland
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Drivers Home 
Friday, 27 July 2018 Drivers to Port Hedland Screeners to Newman
Saturday, 28 July 2018 Screen Newman
Sunday, 29 July 2018 Screen Newman
Monday, 30 July 2018 Drive Newman-Tom Price
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Tom Price Nintinni Centre
Wednesday, 1 August 2018 Paraburdoo Karingal Comm Health
Thursday, 2 August 2018 Paraburdoo 
Friday, 3 August 2018 Drive Paraburdoo-Carnarvon
Saturday, 4 August 2018 Drive Carnarvon-Geraldton
Sunday, 5 August 2018 Drive Geraldton-Mandurah
   
Friday, 17 August 2018 Drive Mandurah Millbridge
Saturday, 18 August 2018 Screen Millbridge
Sunday, 19 August 2018 Boyanup (CWA)
Monday, 20 August 2018 Donny Brook Shire Council- Drive Mandurah
   
Friday, 31 August 2018 Drive Mandurah-Bridgetown
Saturday, 1 September 2018 Bridgetown
Sunday, 2 September 2018 Drive Bridgetown-Mandurah
   
Friday, 14 September 2018 Drive Tambellup Pm
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Tambellup  Screen
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Gnowangerup
Monday, 17 September 2018 Drivers & Screeners Home

 

Skin Damage

Skin damage can not be reversed: only further damage can be prevented.

 

Melanoma lesions

They can be any colour, Red, White, Blue, Grey or a combination of colours and most start flat.

 

 

There is no age limit

The life time risk factors for 20-40 year old in Australia is 1 in 18.

 

Go to top
DMC Firewall is developed by Dean Marshall Consultancy Ltd